Home
Departments <dot> Hospitals <dot> Research <dot> Harvard Medical School <dot> Harvard University
Medical Education at Harvard
Medical Education at Harvard
Program in Medical Education
<div>
<spacer>
<spacer>

Francis Weld Peabody Society

[Home]    [Events]    [Resources]


ADVISORY DEAN AND DIRECTOR
Bernard Chang, M.D.
bchang@bidmc.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 432-2180

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR AND ADVISOR
Beverly Woo, M.D.
bwoo@partners.org
Phone: (617) 732-7063 Pager: (617) 732-5700 beeper #11007

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR AND ADVISOR
Eleftheria (Terry) Maratos-Flier, M.D.
emaratos@bidmc.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 667-2151

SENIOR ADVISOR
Susan Pauker, M.D.
susan_pauker@hms.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 972-5120

PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Lisa Derendorf
lisa_derendorf@hms.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 432-2180


RESEARCH FELLOW
Mary Catherine Arbour, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
marbour@partners.org

RESEARCH FELLOW
John Flanagan, PhD
Professor of Cell Biology
flanagan@hms.harvard.edu

RESEARCH FELLOW
Lipika Samal, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
lsamal@partners.org


DENTAL SENIOR TUTOR
Aram Kim, DMD
Instructor, Restorative Dentistry and Biomaterials Sciences
aram_kim@hsdm.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 432-2374


Copyright 2010 by the President and Fellows of Harvard College